Keynote Speaker

Dr. H. Asman Abnur, S.E., M.Si.
Indonesian Minister of State Apparatus & Bureaucracy Reform

Plenary Speakers

Prof. Takeshi Haga, DVM., Ph.D. (JAPAN)
Professor of Infectious Diseases and Animal Science at The University of Tokyo.
Dr. Sam Abraham, B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (AUSTRALIA)
Lecturer in Veterinary & Medical Infectious Disease in Murdoch University
Dr. Shane Ryan (SINGAPORE)
World Small Animal Veterinary Association (WSAVA) Board Member and President-Elect. In 2011, he initiated the formation of the Asia Oceania Veterinary Group (AOVG), an informal group he now chairs, promoting regional veterinary networking and providing inexpensive or pro bono regional veterinary continuing education.
Prof. Roogroje Thanawongnuwech, DVM., M.Sc., Ph.D. (THAILAND)
Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Science, Chulalongkorn University.
Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Aini Ideris, FASc., FIAS., FMCVS., FMSA (MALAYSIA)
Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM) Vice-Chancellor. She is a renowned scientist in research related to diagnosis and control of avian respiratory and immunosuppressive diseases, as well as in the commercialization of poultry vaccines, namely : Newcastle disease in 1995 and tissue culture adapted fowl pox vaccine in 1996 which have penetrated the market in nine countries, and in the process of registration in a few more countries.
Prof. Yuzuru Simada, Ph.D. (JAPAN)
Professor at the Graduate School of International Development, Nagoya University, Japan and is currently associated with the Van Vollenhoven Institute as an affiliated fellow.
Dr. H. Soekarwo, S.H., M.Hum. (INDONESIA)
An Indonesian politician and the current Governor of East Java Province.
Prof. Ir. Mochammad Amin Alamsjah, M.Si., Ph.D. (INDONESIA)
Professor of Aquaculture, Faculty of Fisheries and Marine and Deputi III Rector of Universitas Airlangga.
Prof. Dr. H.R. Eddy Rahardjo, dr. SpAn-KIC (INDONESIA)
Professor at Medicine, Anestecionology, and Reanimation Faculty of Universitas Airlangga Surabaya.
Prof. Dr. Hj. Sri Iswati, S.E., M.Si., Ak. (INDONESIA)
Director of Postgraduate School Universitas Airlangga Surabaya.